Advisory Committee

The Brampton Housing Advisory Committee was formed in 2018 and is comprised of housing experts across the GTA, including representation from the private sector, non-profit sector, various levels of government, stakeholders, and advocates. The Committee guides the development and implementation of the City’s housing strategy "Housing Brampton," including advising the City on best practices and innovative approaches.

Brampton Housing Advisory Committee Members​​

Regional Councillor Rowena Santos

City of Brampton

Rowena.Santos@brampton.ca

 

Regional Councillor Paul Vicente

City of Brampton

Paul.Vicente@brampton.ca


Nadia Frantellizzi, Affordable Housing Consultant

Canada Mortgage & Housing Corporation

nfrantel@cmhc-schl.gc.ca


Ian Russell, Team Lead

Regional Housing Services

Ministry of Municipal Affairs and Housing

ian.russell@ontario.ca


Brett Barnes, Manager

Housing Development Office

Region of Peel

brett.barnes@peelregion.ca

  
  Naheeda Jamal, Manager Development Systems and Services
  Housing Development Office
  Region of Peel

Adrian Smith, Chief Planner and Acting Director

Regional Planning and Growth Management

Region of Peel

adrian.smith@peelregion.ca


Alexis Minz

Daniels Corporation

aminz@danielscorp.com​


Jeff Evanson, Vice President

Options for Homes

jeff@optionsforhomes.ca​

Daniel Ger, Executive Vice President of Development, Multi-Residential

Core Development Group

Daniel@coredevelopment.ca​


Frank Grassa, Director

The Salvation Army Wilkinson Shelter

Frank.Grassa@tsapeel.ca


Neil Rogers, Program Manager

Salvation Army Brampton Queen Youth Shelter

Neil.Rogers@tsapeel.ca


Rad Vucicevich

Medallion Corporation

radvucicevich@Medallioncorp.com


Sophie Taylor, Executive Director

Peel Halton Co-Operative Housing Federation

sophie@phchf.com


Jamie McCallum, Assistant Vice President

Commercial Financing

First National Financial

Jamie.mccallum@firstnational.ca


Denise Dilbey, President

Brampton Real Estate Board

denise@link2realestate.ca


Randy Neilson, Pastor

Bramalea Christian Fellowship Church

rneilson@bcfchurch.net


Joshua Benard, VP of Real Estate Development

Habitat for Humanity GTA

Joshua.Benard@habitatgta.ca


Paula Tenuta

BILD

ptenuta@bildgta.ca


Mark Richardson, CTO 

Rich Analytics

mark@rich-analytics.com​


Tim Warner, Senior Vice President, Land Development

Mattamy Homes Canada

tim.warner@mattamycorp.com​


Rick Conard, Director of Building and Chief Building Official

City of Brampton

Rick.Conard@brampton.ca


Bob Bjerke, Director of City Planning and Design

City of Brampton

Bob.Bjerke@brampton.ca​


Babu Nagalingam/Kuldip Gollee, Chief of Staff/Senior Advisor

City of Brampton

Babu.Nagalingam@brampton.ca

Kuldip.Gollee@brampton.ca


Bindu Shah, Principal Planner/Supervisor, City Planning and Design

City of Brampton​

Bindu.Shah@brampton.ca​

 ​​​

​​​​​​​

Our Vision is the long-term goal for our city.

Learn about the 2040 Vision

For more information on Housing Brampton, please contact:

Anand Balram, (Acting) Manager
Official Plan and Growth Management
housing@brampton.ca

For Housing Brampton media inquires please email mediarelations@brampton.ca

Andrew McNeill, (Acting) Director
City Planning & Design