​​​Administration

​​425 Chrysler Drive
Brampton, Ontario​
L6S 6G3​​

Administration Inquires : 905.874.2700

Division Chief - Oliver Gob
Office Phone: 905.874.2734
E-mail: oliver.gob@brampton.ca​​​

Apparatus and Maintenance

​52 Rutherford Road South
Brampton, Ontario
L6W 3J5

Apparatus & Maintenance Inquiries: 905.458.4843​

Division Chief - Dwayne Chaisson
Office Phone: 905.458.5343
E-mail: dwayne.chaisson@brampton.ca​​

Fire/Life Safety and Education

​225 ​​Central Park Drive
Brampton, Ontario
L6S 6H1

Fire/Life Safety Inquiries: 905.458.5580
Email: firelife@brampton.ca

Coordinator - Tina Hickey
Office Phone: 905.458.5770
E-mail: tina.hickey@brampton.ca

Fire Prevention

425 Chrysler Drive
Brampton, Ontario
L6S 6G3

​Fire Prevention Inquiries: 905.874.2740 | Fax: 905.874.2735
E-mail: fire.prevention@brampton.ca

Division Chief - Chantelle Cosgrove
Office Phone: 905.874.2740
E-mail: chantelle.cosgrove@brampton.ca​​​​

Communications

​7750 Hurontario Street
Brampton, Ontario
L6V 3W6

​Communications Operators (24 hours)
Office Phone: 905.456.5788
Fax: 905.456.5710

Training

425 Chrysler Drive
Brampton, Ontario
L6S 6G3

Division Chief - Richard Murdoch
Office Phone: 905.458.3304
E-mail: richard.murdoch@brampton.ca ​​​​


​​​​​​​​

 Peel Contact Numbers for Other Agencies

​Police
Peel Regional 905.453.3311
Town of Caledon 905.584.2241

Fire
Mississauga 905.615.3777
Caledon 905.584.2241

Ambulance
Peel Regional Paramedic Services 905.791.7800 ext 3951​​​​​​