Contact Fire and Emergency Services

Brampton Fire and Emergency Services - Headquarters

8 Rutherford Road South
Brampton, Ontario
L6W 3J1
Phone: 905.874.2700
Fax: 905.874.2727
Human Resources Division Employment Inquires: 905.874.2150

ALWAYS DI​AL 9-1-1 FOR EMERGENCIES

Administration Contact Information 

Fire Chief - Bill Boyes 
Phone: 905.874.2722
E-mail: bill.boyes@brampton.ca

Deputy Chief - Peter Gatto
Phone: 905.874.2721
E-mail: peter.gatto@brampton.ca


Deputy Fire Chief - Kim Kane
Phone: 905.874.2723
E-mail: kim.kane@brampton.ca

Fire Prevention Section Contact Information

225 Central Park Drive
Brampton, Ontario
L6S 6H1

Fax: 905.874.2735
E-mail: fire.prevention@brampton.ca

Fire Prevention Inquiries: 905-874-2740

Division Chief - Andrew von Holt
Office Phone: 905.874.8741
E-mail: andrew.vonholt@brampton.ca

Communications Division Contact Information

7750 Hurontario Street
Brampton, Ontario
L6V 3W6

Communications Operators (24 hours)
Office Phone: 905.456.5788
Fax: 905.456.5710

Fire/Life Safety Education Contact Information

225 Central Park Drive
Brampton, Ontario
L6S 6H1

Fire/Life Safety Inquiries: 905-458-5580

Coordinator - Tina Hickey
Office Phone: 905.458.5770
E-mail: tina.hickey@brampton.ca

Division of Training Contact Information

129 Glidden Road
Brampton, Ontario
L6W 3L9

Division Chief - Andrew Boys
Office Phone: 905.458.3304
E-mail: andrew.boys@brampton.ca 

Apparatus and Maintenance Contact Information

425 Chrysler Drive
Brampton, Ontario
L6S 6G3

Apparatus & Maintenance Inquiries: 905-458-4843

Division Chief - Kevin Hamilton
Office Phone: 905.458.5343
E-mail: kevin.hamilton@brampton.ca

Administration Contacts for Other Region of Peel Agencies

Police
Region of Peel Administration 905.453.3311
Town of Caledon (OPP) Administration 905.584.2241

Fire
Mississauga Fire Administration 905.615.3777
Caledon Fire Administration 905.584.2272 X4303

Ambulance
Peel Regional Paramedic Services 905.791.7800 ext 3951​​