Connect with BEC

Call, email or visit the Brampton Entrepreneur Centre today to help your entrepreneurial goals become a reality.


Brampton Entrepreneur Centre
2 Wellington Street West, 1st Floor (Brampton City Hall)
Brampton, ON L6Y 4R2


Hours of Operation:
Monday to Friday
8:30 am to 4:30 pm

 

Business Registration Workstations are available from 9:00am to 4:00pm

 
Dial 905.874.2380 or email bec@brampton.ca
 
Or reach a member of the Brampton Entrepreneur Centre team directly:
 
Jennifer Vivian
Manager
Phone: 905.874.3630
Email: Jennifer.Vivian@brampton.ca
 
Daniel Bishun
Business Advisor
Phone: 905.874.2004
Email: Daniel.Bishun@brampton.ca

Lisa Rossetti
Business Associate
Phone: 905.874.2632
Email: Lisa.Rossetti@brampton.ca

Prince Khan
Business Associate
Phone: 905.874.2485
Email: Prince.Khan@brampton.ca

Ryan Lynn
Assistant, Youth Entrepreneurship
Phone: 905.874.3874
Email: Ryan.Lynn@brampton.ca
 
Ashley Naraine
Assistant, Entrepreneurship
Phone: 905.874.2380
Email: Ashley.Naraine@brampton.ca
 
​​​​​​​​​
Please note: The fields marked * are mandatory.
Title
First Name*
Last Name*
Company Name
E-mail*
Phone
Have you visited the BEC before?*

Subscribe / Unsubscribe*

Street Address*
City*
Postal Code*
CAPTCHA
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code
 
*Please type the letters appearing in the image above. Why do I need to do this?
          

Privacy Statement

The personal information on this form is collected under authority of the Municipal Act SO 2001, c. 25. Questions about the collection of personal information should be directed to our Call Centre by dialing 3-1-1 (within Brampton city limits) or 905.874.2000 (outside city limits). Please review the City’s Privacy Statement for more information.