Contact Fire and Emergency Services

Brampton Fire and Emergency Services - Headquarters

8 Rutherford Road South
Brampton, Ontario
L6W 3J1
Phone: 905.874.2700
Fax: 905.874.2727
Human Resources Division Employment Inquires: 905.874.2150

ALWAYS DI​AL 9-1-1 FOR EMERGENCIES

Administration Contact Information 

Fire Chief - Michael Clark
Phone: 905.874.2722
E-mail: mike.clark@brampton.ca

Deputy Chief - Peter Gatto
Phone: 905.874.2721
E-mail: peter.gatto@brampton.ca


Deputy Fire Chief - Brian Maltby
Phone: 905.874.2723
E-mail: brian.maltby@brampton.ca

Fire Prevention Section Contact Information

225 Central Park Drive
Brampton, Ontario
L6S 6H1

Fax: 905.874.2735
E-mail: fire.prevention@brampton.ca

Fire Prevention Inquiries: 905-874-2740

Division Chief - Andrew von Holt
Office Phone: 905.874.8741
E-mail: andrew.vonholt@brampton.ca

Communications Division Contact Information

7750 Hurontario Street
Brampton, Ontario
L6V 3W6

Division Chief - Kim Kane
Office Phone: 905.456.5702
E-mail: kim.kane@brampton.ca

Communications Operators (24 hours)
Office Phone: 905.456.5788
Fax: 905.456.5710

Fire/Life Safety Education Contact Information

225 Central Park Drive
Brampton, Ontario
L6S 6H1

Fire/Life Safety Inquiries: 905-458-5580

Acting Division Chief - Tina Hickey
Office Phone: 905.458.5770
E-mail: tina.hickey@brampton.ca

Division of Training Contact Information

129 Glidden Road
Brampton, Ontario
L6W 3L9

Division Chief - Kevin McNeilly
Office Phone: 905.458.5677
E-mail: kevin.mcneilly@brampton.ca 

Apparatus and Maintenance Contact Information

425 Chrysler Drive
Brampton, Ontario
L6S 6G3

Apparatus & Maintenance Inquiries: 905-458-4843

Division Chief - Kevin Hamilton
Office Phone: 905.458.5343
E-mail: kevin.hamilton@brampton.ca

Peel Contact Numbers for Other Agencies

Police
Peel Regional 905.453.3311
Town of Caledon 905.584.2241

Fire
Mississauga 905.615.3777
Caledon 905-.584.2241

Ambulance
Peel Regional Paramedic Services 905.791.7800 ext 3951​​