Community Groups

Community Groups within the City of Brampton, updated July 4, 2018. If your community group is missing from our listing, please email community.programs@brampton.ca.

For a list of 55+ Community Groups, click here.

  
  
Association for Bright Children - Peel Chapterwww.abcpeel.org
Beaux-Arts Bramptonwww.beauxartsbrampton.org
Big Brothers and Big Sisters of Peel (S. Ladanchuk)905.457.7288
Boys and Girls Club of Peelinfo@bgcpeel.org
Bramalea Stamp Clubwebmaster@bramaleastampclub.org
Brampton Caledon Community Living905.453.8841
Brampton Caledon Red Cross1.800.418.1111
Brampton Cardinals Senior Choir (M. Wells)905.450.9028
Brampton Concert Bandwww.bramptonconcertband.com
Brampton Festival Singershttp://bfschoir.wixsite.com/bfschoir
Brampton Folk Clubwww.bramptonfolk.ca
Brampton Historical Societywww.bramptonhistoricalsociety.ca
Brampton Horticultural Societybramhort@hotmail.com
Brampton Meals-on-Wheels905.453.4140 ext. 3720
Brampton Motorcycle Associationwww.the-bma.org
Brampton Music Theatrewww.bramptonmusictheatre.com
Brampton Photo Groupinfo@bramptonphotogroup.com
Brampton Quilters Guildhttp://bqguild.wordpress.com
Brampton Youth Choirbramptonyouthchoir@gmail.com
Business and Professional Women (BPW) Bramptoncontact@bpw.brampton.com
Canadian Alliance of British Pensionersinfo@britishpensions.com
Canadian Cancer Society1.888.939.3333
Carabram Multicultural Festivalwww.carabram.org
Cardiac Rehab Alumni905.789.6111
Child Development Resource Connection Peel905.890.9432
Chinguacousy Concert Band & Swing Orchestrawww.chingband.com
Chinguacousy Garden Club (A. Black)chinguacousygc@hotmail.com
Christian Women's Club of Brampton (D. Kostik)416.741.8231
Community Environment Alliance of Peel905.463.9941
Congress of Black Women of Canada (C. Cargill)905.789.1551
Federation of Filipino Canadians of Brampton (M. Arrojada)905.216.0993
Habitat for Humanity Brampton905.455.0883
Historic Bovaird Housewww.bovairdhouse.com
Homebound Program - Visiting Library Services905.793.4636 ext. 74228
India Rainbow Community Services905.275.2369
Knights of Columbus (Fr. E. O'Reilly)kofc.brampton.4973@gmail.com
Le Cercle de l'amitié905.459.8008
Learning Disability Association of Ontario416.929.4311
Liberation Choirwww.liberationchoir.ca
Masonic Hall905.793.5619
Memoirs Writing Group (M. Coyle)905.846.0687
MM Pageants Bramptonhttp://mmpageantsbrampton.yolasite.com
One Voice One Teamwww.onevoiceoneteam.org
Parkinson's Society of Canada416.227.9700
Peel Amateur Radio Clubhttp://ve3xr.wordpress.com
Peel Art Gallery Museum & Archiveshttp://pama.peelregion.ca
Peel Committee Against Woman Abuse905.823.3441
Peel Multicultural Council905.819.1144
Peel Panto Playerswww.peelplayers.com
Peel Regional Aquarium Clubwww.Peelaquariumclub.org
Peel Scale Modelersinfo@peelscalemodelers.com
Peel Stroke Survivors Group416.425.3463 ext. 7715
Prostate Cancer Canada Network (G. Foote)info@pccnbrampton.ca
Retraite active de Peelinfo@retraiteactivepeel.ca
Rose Orchestrawww.theroseorchestra.org
Royal Canadian Sea Cadets647.338.6289
Scouts Canada1.888.855.3336
St. John Ambulancewww.sjapeel.ca
Synergy Arts Societywww.synergyartssociety.ca
The Lorne Scots (Peel, Dufferin and Halton Regiment)info@lornescots.ca
United Achievers Community Services905.455.6789
Vishva Hindi Sansthan Cultural Organizationvishvahindi@gmail.com
Visual Arts Bramptonwww.visualartsbrampton.com
Volunteer MBC (Mississauga, Brampton, Caledon)905.238.2622
Wellspring Chinguacousy905.792.6480