Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content

Brampton Performing Arts Companies

  
  
  
Brampton Arts Councilinfo@artsbrampton.ca905-874-2919
Brampton Festival Singersinfo@bramptonfestivalsingersinc.org289-752-6642
Brampton Concert Bandinformation@bramptonconcertband.com
Brampton Music Theatreinfo@bramptonmusictheatre.com905 874 6079
Peel Panto Playerspeelpantoplayers@yahoo.ca905-791-7478
Synergy Performing Arts AcademyAcademy.Main@Synergy-Brampton.com905-791-6997
The Studio School of Dancedance@the-studio.ca905-454-5735
Jade's Hip Hop Academyinfo@jadeshiphopacademy.com647-393-6396
Chinguacousy Swing Orchestra/ Concert Bandinfo@chingband.com905-455-1917
Peel Choral Societymfinoro@uoguelph.ca905-793-7534
The Rose Orchestrainfo@theroseorchestra.org 
The Rosebud Orchestrainfo@therosebudorchestra.org   
The Rock Schoolcontact@therockschool.ca 905-487-1425