Community Sports Organizations

  
  
  
BadmintonBrampton Clubinfo@bramptonbadmintonclub.com
BadmintonBramalea Clubwww.bramaleabadminton.com
BadmintonBram East ClubPaul Kuner, 647.970.1528
BadmintonCastlemore Badminton ClubSunny Singh, 416.562.6378
Ball HockeyBrampton Ball Hockey Leaguewww.ballhockeyleagues.com
Ball HockeyBrampton Ladies Leaguebrennan4@sympatico.ca
BaseballBrampton Men’s Recreational Leaguewww.bmrbl.ca
BasketballBrampton A’swww.bramptonas.ca
BasketballBrampton Men’s OldtimersRay A. Gunness, 416.419.0499
BasketballBrampton West Men’s Associationmcjdaniels@gmail.com
CricketPeel India Clubashokpatel29@hotmail.com
CricketSports & Cultural Club Heart Lake ClubCarlton Ramdeen 416.618.0365
CricketSports & Cultural, Brampton Clubjmohabir@hotmail.com
CricketTrinity ClubRick Ganesh, 416.984.1817
CricketHeart Lake Sports and Cultural Cricket ClubCarlton Ramdeen, 416-618-0365
Cross TrainingFletcher’s Meadow Cross Trainingfmct.ca
CurlingBrampton Clubwww.bramptoncc.com
CurlingChinguacousy Clubwww.chingcurling.com
CyclingBrampton Clubsecretary@bramptoncycling.com
Figure SkatingSkate Canada Brampton-Chinguacousymembership@skatescbc.ca
HockeyArena Prowww.arenapro.com
HockeyBrampton Beastwww.bramptonbeast.com
HockeyBrampton Bombers, Jr. Bbramptonbombers.pointstreaksites.com
HockeyHeart Lake OldtimersHLOldtimers@outlook.com
HockeyInner City OldtimersDennis Rideout, 647.229.1307
HockeyMadoc Men’smmhlpresident@hotmail.com
HockeyMcLaughlin Medsjudyrowsell1234@hotmail.com
HockeyBrampton Men’s Recreational Leaguewjbieniawski@netscape.net
HockeyNewfie League S. Seamansteve@newfiehockey.com
HorseshoesHorseshoe Club, Brampton Men’swww.horseshoebrampton.ca
Lawn BowlingLawn Bowling, Brampton Clubwww.bramptonlawnbowling.ca
LeadershipYouth Leadership Development, One Voice One Teamwww.onevoiceoneteam.org
Martial ArtsTora ClubTony Kelly, 416.827.5836
RacquetballCity of Brampton Associationwww.bramptonracquetball.ca
RugbyBrampton Rugby Football Clubwww.rugbybrampton.com
Slo-PitchBrampton Mixed Masterswww.bmmsl.ca
Slo-PitchBrampton Boomershttp://www.slopitch1.com/leagues.html
Slo-PitchBrampton Extreme Leagueinfo@extremeslopitch.com
Slo-PitchBrampton Rec. Mixed Associationwww.brmsa.ca
Slo-PitchBrampton Old Pro’s 3 Pitch Leaguesmithsd1298@gmail.com
Slo-PitchBramslammers Softballwww.bramslammers.com
Slo-PitchCentral Park Mixed LeagueDavid Fennell, 647.234.6127
Slo-PitchHeart Lake Mixed Leagueheartlakeslopitch@live.ca
Slo-PitchHeart Lake Mixed AssociationLaurie McKenna, 905.846.4889
Slo-PitchBramalea Ladies Recreational Leaguesineal_knight@hotmail.com
Slo-PitchBrampton Bar & Restaurant Charity Slo-pitch Leaguecrockpot29@rogers.com
Slo-PitchBrampton Boomer Mixed Ladies 43+ Men 50+Ed Muise, emuise77@yahoo.ca
SoccerSoccer, Brampton Adultwww.bramptonsoccer.com
SoccerBrampton Men’s Recreational Soccer Clubbmrsc@gmail.ca
SoftballSoftball Bammersmvipond44@hotmail.com
SoftballBrampton Madoc Leaguewww.bramptonsoftball.com
SoftballHeart Lake Mixed Classic Baseballstan905@rogers.com
SoftballBrampton Softball Umpires Associationbsua2010@hotmail.com
Speed SkatersSpeed Skaters, Brampton Ontariobramptonss@hotmail.com
SquashJim Archdekin League (Monday Evening)John Izard, 905.840.0099
SquashJim Archdekin League (Wednesday Evening)info@squashclub.ca
SquashInter-Facility League (Thursday Evening)thursdaysquash@gmail.com
SquashLoafer’s Lake League (Sunday Morning)John Izard, 905.840.0099
SquashTerry Miller Squash Association (Saturday Morning)www.terrymillersquash.ca
Table TennisBrampton Clubjoe.bidaisee@gmail.com
TaekwondoYoung DragonsD. Nezbeth, 905.601.8923
TennisBramalea ClubG. Handfield, 905-794-2544
TennisBrampton Clubwww.bramptontennisclub.ca