Economic Development Office Contacts

 
Experienced economic development professionals are ready to help you on a moment's notice, give one of them a call, contact our office at 905-874-2650 or edo@brampton.ca, or follow us on Twitter.

Director
Bob Darling- Director, Economic Development & Culture
Phone: 905-874-3926
bob.darling@brampton.ca
 
Charlene Kelly - Assistant to the Director
Phone: 905-874-2145
charlene.kelly@brampton.ca
 
Jessica Hale- Administrative Assistant
Phone: 905-874-5104
jessica.hale@brampton.ca
 
Denise McClure - Senior Manager, Economic Development
Phone: 905-874-2667
denise.mcclure@brampton.ca
 
Sector Managers
Devin Ramphal - Sector Manager, Innovation & Technology
Phone: 905-874-3693
devin.ramphal@brampton.ca
 
Daryl Van Moorsel- Sector Manager, Advanced Manufacturing
Phone: 905-874-2660
daryl.vanmoorsel@brampton.ca
 
Amanda Leard - Sector Manager, Food & Beverage
Phone: 905-874-2654
amanda.leard@brampton.ca
 
Martin Bohl - Sector Manager, Health and Life Sciences
Phone: 905-874-5936
martin.bohl@brampton.ca
 
Anthony Wong - Manager, Central Area
Phone: 905-874-3444
anthony.wong@brampton.ca
 
Expeditor
Paul Aldunate - Expeditor
Phone: 905-874-2435
paul.aldunate@brampton.ca
 
Business Development and Marketing
Andrea Thomson - Marketing Co-ordinator
Phone: 905-874-2649
andrea.thomson@brampton.ca
 
Andrea Williams- Economic Development Co-ordinator
Phone: 905-874-3577
andrea.williams@brampton.ca
 
Business Information & Competitive Policy
Tyson Ma - Research Analyst, Interim Co-ordinator
Phone: 905-874-3903
Email: tyson.ma@brampton.ca