Community Groups

Community Groups within the City of Brampton, updated December 12th, 2016. If your community group is missing from our listing, please email michele.robinson@brampton.ca.

For a list of 55+ Community Groups, click here.

  
  
  
Association for Bright Children, Peel Chaptersupport@abcpeel.org
Beaux Arts Bramptonwww.beaux-artsbrampton.com
Big Brothers and Big Sisters of Peelinfo.peel@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Bramalea Stamp Clubwebmaster@bramaleastampclub.org
Brampton Caledon Community Livinginfo@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Brampton Cardinals Senior Choir905-450-9028
Brampton Concert Bandwww.bramptonconcertband.com
Brampton Festival Singerswww.bfschoir.wix.com/bfschoir
Brampton Folk Clubwww.bramptonfolk.ca
Brampton Historical Societywww.bramptonhistoricalsociety.com
Brampton Horticultural Societybramhort@hotmail.com
Brampton Meals on Wheels Inc.bramptonmealsonwheels@bellnet.ca
Brampton Motorcycle Associationwww.the-bma.org
Brampton Music Theatrewww.bramptonmusictheatre.com
Brampton Photo Groupinfo@bramptonphotogroup.com
Brampton Quilters Guildwww.bqguild.wordpress.com
Brampton Youth Choirbramptonyouthchoir@gmail.com
Business and Professional Women (BPW) Bramptoncontact@bpw.brampton.com
Canadian Alliance of British Pensionersinfo@britishpensions.com
Canadian Cancer Society1-888-939-3333
Canadian Federation of University Women905-457-9035
Canadian Progress Club905-793-4075
Canadian Red Cross1-800-418-1111
Carabram Multicultural Festivalwww.carabram.org
Cardiac Rehab Alumni905-230-6760 ext 63340, dougwinter287@yahoo.ca
Child Development Resource Connection Peel905-890-9432
Chinguacousy Concert Band/Chinguacousy Swing Orchestrawww.chingband.com
Chinguacousy Garden Clubchinguacousygc@hotmail.com
Christian Women’s Club of Bramptonbramptoncwc@yahoo.com
Community Environmental Alliancewww.communityenvironment.org905-463-9941
Community Micro Skills Development Centrewww.microskills.ca
Congress of Black Women of Canada905-789-1551, bramptonchapter@cbwcgmail.com
Federation of Filipino Canadians of Brampton905-796-0573
Habitat for Humanity Bramptonhabitat@habitat.ca
Historic Bovaird Housewww.bovairdhouse.ca
India Rainbow Community Serviceswww.indiarainbow.org
Le Cercle de L'Amitie (Brampton French Club)www.cercleamitie.ca
Learning Disabilities Association of North Peelwww.LDAPR.ca
Memoirs Writing Group (through Brampton Library)www.bramlib.on.ca905-846-0687
MMPageants Bramptonwww.mmpageantsbrampton.yolasite.com
Parkinson's Society Canadawww.parkinson.ca
Peel Amateur Radio Clubwww.ve3xr.wordpress.com
Peel Art Gallery Museum & Archiveswww.pama.peelregion.ca
Peel Association For Handicapped Adults (PAHA)www.paha.ca
Peel Choral Society (PCS Singers)www.peelchoral.ca
Peel Committee Against Woman Abusewww.pcawa.org
Peel Multicultural Councilwww.peelmc.ca
Peel Pantomime Playerswww.peelplayers.com
Peel Regional Aquarium Clubhttp://www.peelaquariumclub.org/
Peel Scale Modelersinfo@peelscalemodelers.com
Prostate Cancer Canada Network of Bramptoninfo@pccnbrampton.ca
Rose Orchestrawww.theroseorchestra.org
Royal Canadian Sea Cadetswww.cadets.ca
Scouts Canadawww.scouts.ca
St. John Ambulancewww.sjapeel.ca
Synergy Arts Societyhttp://www.synergyartssociety.com
The Lorne Scots of Peel, Dufferin and Haltonwww.lornescots.ca
Twins Plus Association of Bramptonwww.twinsplus.ca
Visiting Library Servicewww.bramlib.on.ca905-793-4636 ext 4228
Visual Arts Bramptonwww.visualartsbrampton.com
Volunteer MBC (Mississauga, Brampton, Caledon)www.volunteermbc.org905-238-2622
Wellspring Chinguacousy905-792-6480, judi@wellspring.ca