Economic Development Office Contacts

Experienced economic development professionals are ready to help you on a moment's notice, give one of them a call, contact our office at 905.874.2650 or edo@brampton.ca, or follow us on Twitter.​

​Director

Bob Darling
Director, Economic Development & Culture
905.874.3926
bob.darling@brampton.ca 

Jessica Hale / Christine Jacob
Assistant to the Director
905.874.5104
jessica.hale@brampton.ca

Denise McClure
Senior Manager, Economic Development
905.874.2667 
denise.mcclure@brampton.ca

Business D​evelopment & Marketing

Andrea Thomson
Marketing Co-ordinator
905.874.2649
andrea.thomson@brampton.ca
 
Sameen Junejo
Digital Marketing Specialist
905.874.2948
sameen.junejo@brampton.ca
 
Business Information & Policy
Tyson Ma
Research Coordinator
 
Kevin Thompson
Research Analyst
 

​Sector Managers

Devin Ramphal
Sector Manager, Innovation & Technology
905.874.3693
devin.ramphal@brampton.ca 

Astawa Alam
Co-ordinator, Innovation & Technology
905.874.3379

Daryl Van Moorsel
Sector Manager, Advanced Manufacturing
905.874.2660
 
Amanda Leard
Manager, Investment Attraction
905.874.2654
 
Martin Bohl
Sector Manager, Health & Life Sciences
905.874.5936

Allison Graham
Economic Development Co-ordinator
905.874.3577

Expeditor
Danette Dalton
Expeditor
905.874.5252 x 18011
danette.dalton@brampton.ca​​