Economic Development Office Contacts

Experienced economic development professionals are ready to help you on a moment's notice, give one of them a call, contact our office at 905.874.2650 or edo@brampton.ca, or follow us on Twitter.

​Director

Bob Darling
Director, Economic Development & Culture
905.874.3926
bob.darling@brampton.ca 

Jessica Hale
Assistant to the Director
905.874.5104
jessica.hale@brampton.ca

Denise McClure
Senior Manager, Economic Development
905.874.2667 
denise.mcclure@brampton.ca

Business Development & Marketing

Andrea Thomson
Marketing Co-ordinator
905.874.2649
andrea.thomson@brampton.ca
 
Sameen Junejo
Digital Marketing Specialist
905.874.2948
sameen.junejo@brampton.ca
 
Sabrina Chirco
Economic Development Co-ordinator
905.874.3577
sabrino.chirco@brampton.ca
 
Business Information & Policy
Tyson Ma
Research Coordinator
 
Kevin Thompson
Research Analyst
 

​Sector Managers

Devin Ramphal
Sector Manager, Innovation & Technology
905.874.3693
devin.ramphal@brampton.ca

Daryl Van Moorsel
Sector Manager, Advanced Manufacturing
905.874.2660
daryl.vanmoorsel@brampton.ca

Amanda Leard
Manager, Investment Attraction
905.874.2654
amanda.leard@brampton.ca

Martin Bohl
Sector Manager, Health & Life Sciences
905.874.5936
martin.bohl@brampton.ca

Expeditor
Danette Dalton
Expeditor
905.874.5252 x 18011
danette.dalton@brampton.ca

Ryan Lynn
Research Analyst
905.874.3874
ryan.lynn@bramtpon.ca