Economic Development Office Contacts

Experienced economic development professionals are ready to help you on a moment's notice, give one of them a call, contact our office at 905.874.2650 or edo@brampton.ca, or follow us on Twitter.

​Director

Bob Darling
Director, Economic Development & Culture
905.874.3926
bob.darling@brampton.ca

Charlene Kelly
Assistant to the Director
905.874.2145
charlene.kelly@brampton.ca

Jessica Hale
Administrative Assistant
905.874.5104
jessica.hale@brampton.ca

Denise McClure
Senior Manager, Economic Development
905.874.2667 
denise.mcclure@brampton.ca

Business Development & Marketing

Andrea Thomson
Marketing Co-ordinator
905.874.2649
andrea.thomson@brampton.ca
 
Andrea Williams
Economic Development Co-ordinator
905.874.3577
andrea.williams@brampton.ca

Business Information & Competitive Policy

Tyson Ma
Research Analyst, Interim Co-ordinator
 
Kevin Thompson
Research Analyst, Central Area
 

​Sector Managers

Devin Ramphal
Sector Manager, Innovation & Technology
905.874.3693
devin.ramphal@brampton.ca

Daryl Van Moorsel
Sector Manager, Advanced Manufacturing
905.874.2660
daryl.vanmoorsel@brampton.ca

Amanda Leard
Sector Manager, Food & Beverage
905.874.2654
amanda.leard@brampton.ca

Martin Bohl
Sector Manager, Health & Life Sciences
905.874.3444 
martin.bohl@brampton.ca

Anthony Wong
Manager, Central Area
905.874.3444
anthony.wong@brampton.ca

Expeditor

Danette Dalton
Expeditor
905.874.5252 x 18011
danette.dalton@brampton.ca