Economic Development Office Contacts

Experienced economic development professionals are ready to help you on a moment's notice, give one of them a call, contact our office at 905.874.2650 or edo@brampton.ca, or follow us on Twitter.​​​​​

​Director

Denise McClure
Acting Director, Economic Development & Culture
905.874.2667
denise.mcclure@brampton.ca 

Jessica Hale / Christine Jacob
Assistant to the Director
905.874.5104
jessica.hale@brampton.ca

Denise McClure
Senior Manager, Economic Development
905.874.2667 
denise.mcclure@brampton.ca

Business D​evelopment & Marketing

Andrea Thomson
Marketing Coordinator
905.874.2649
andrea.thomson@brampton.ca
 
Sameen Junejo
Digital Marketing Specialist
905.874.2948
sameen.junejo@brampton.ca
 
Daniel Francavilla
Downtown, Marketing Coordinator
905.874.3540
daniel.francavilla@brampton.ca
 
Business Information & Policy
Tyson Ma
Research Coordinator
 
Min Liu
Analyst, Economic Development
905.874.2864
min.liu@brampton.ca
 
 
 

​Sector Contacts

 

Devin Ramphal
Sector Manager, Innovation & Technology
905.874.3693
devin.ramphal@brampton.ca 

Astawa Alam
Co-ordinator, Innovation & Technology
905.874.3379

Daryl Van Moorsel
Sector Manager, Advanced Manufacturing
905.874.2660
 
Amanda Leard/Martin Bohl
Manager, Investment Attraction
905.874.5936
 
Martin Bohl
Sector Manager, Health & Life Sciences
905.874.5936

Allison Graham
Economic Development Co-ordinator
905.874.3577


 Christopher Janzen
 Economic Development Coordinator
 905.874.5157
 christopher.janzen@brmapton.ca

Expeditor
Paul Aldunate
Expeditor
905.874.2435
paul.aldunate@brampton.ca​​

Angith Mohanarajan
Advisor, Strategic Development
905.874.2041
angith.mohanarajan@brampton.ca

Ryan Lynn
Analyst, Downtown
905.874.3874
ryan.lynn@brampton.ca