About The Brampton Entrepreneur Centre

Our Vision

To contribute to the stability and growth of the local economy by fostering the careful preparation, launch and long-term sustainability of micro and small businesses across all sectors.

Our Mission

To provide current, accurate and thorough information through online documents, seminars and workshops, consultations and business plan reviews with a strong customer service approach. This information will be cost-effective, easily accessible and highly responsive to client needs.

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Contact Us

Phone: 905.874.2380
Fax: 905.874.2670
TTY: 905.874.2130
E-mail: bec@brampton.ca

We are located in Brampton City Hall , Brampton Enterpreneur Centre, 1st Floor, 2 Wellington Street West, Brampton ON L6Y 4R2

Parking Options when visiting the Brampton Entrepreneur Centre

Municipal Parking Garages
Meter Parking
Map

The Brampton Entrepreneur Centre is accessible via the following Transit Routes

Brampton Transit:
1, 1A, 2, 24, 25,52, 501-Zum, 501A-Zum.
Details at www.bramptontransit.com

GO Transit:

"Kitchener" Train Line, #30-31-33039  and Bus Routes "Kitchener" #30-31-33-39, Brampton-North York #34-35-36, Orangeville-Brampton #37 www.gotransit.com

Meet the Brampton Entrepreneur Centre Team


Jennifer Vivian
Manager
Phone: 905.874.3630
Email: Jennifer.Vivian@brampton.ca

Daniel Bishun
Business Advisor
Phone: 905.874.2004
Email: Daniel.Bishun@brampton.ca


Lisa Rossetti

Business Associate
Phone: 905.874.2632
Email: Lisa.Rossetti@brampton.ca


Prince Khan

Business Associate
Phone: 905.874.2485
Email: Prince.Khan@brampton.ca

Ryan Lynn
Assistant, Youth Entrepreneurship
Phone: 905.874.3874
Email: Ryan.Lynn@brampton.ca


Ashley Naraine
Entrepreneurship Assistant
Phone: 905.874.2380
Email: Ashley.Naraine@brampton.ca